Phase 2 of the blog

February 25, 2008 at 11:45 am 1 comment

Now that there are 5 weeks’ worth of shopping lists and corresponding recipes, I’m going to change things up a bit.  If you still want to follow one of the lists, I will finish putting links for all the recipes at the bottoms of them by the end of the week.  In the meantime, I’m going to be posting some new recipes.  Some I have tried, some I haven’t, but all will be using ingredients that are healthy and tasty.

In a couple of weeks, I will start doing shopping lists again, incorporating some of these new recipes.  If there are any ingredients you’re particularly fond of, let me know and I will try to find some good recipes for them.

And if you haven’t tried the white bean soup from my last post, you must!  All of the kids liked it – and that’s really saying something!

Entry filed under: Readers' choice.

White Bean Soup Cheesy Chicken Pasta Bake

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Cristina  |  February 25, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    Thanks Jana! I might try the white bean soup this Friday for my no meat Friday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


What’s cooking?

Use the handy search bar to find a specific recipe, or choose a category to find everything I've got that fits what you're looking for! Bon appetit!

Categories

Fun!


